2022 John Smith Memorial Competition

189 Basic 5 Program Group C

Final Standings

PlaceName123Maj.Tie Br.
1.Landry Moffitt, Tidewater FSC4112/1 
2.Unity Stakely-Coffey, Port City SC1223/2 
3.Sophia Bediova, Airborne Ice Skating2333/3 
4.Chelsea Cimino, Greensboro Ice House3443/4 

Panel of Officials for the Free Skating

RefereeDiana WisnerWilmington, DE
Assistant Referee  
AccountantMichael Rowland*Raleigh, NC
Judge 1Diana WisnerWilmington, DE
Judge 2Melanya BerggrenAshburn, VA
Judge 3Jo-Ann EufrazioWilmington, NC

Last Updated: Sun, Sep 11, 2022, 10:51AM (Competition local time)