MIT Intercollegiate Competition

18 - Preliminary Pattern Dance - Group A

Final Standings

PlaceName12345Maj.Tie Br.
1.Lili Sun, MIT111115/1 
2.Lianna Feher, Quinnipiac University222234/2 
3.Julia Goode, Univ. of Connecticut333624/3 
4.Abigail Laine, Merrimack College444454/4 
5.Brooke Oster, Quinnipiac University565363/5TOM 13
6.Nick Sarno, University of Maine656543/5TOM 14
7.Morgan Boothe, University of Vermont777775/7 
8.Gabrielle Broytman, University of Vermont888885/8 
 Grace Smith, MIT      Withdrawn

Panel of Officials for the First Dance

RefereeTom Richardson*Canton, MA
Assistant Referee  
AccountantCaryn BickerstaffFalmouth, ME
Judge 1Leonard ColarussoQuincy, MA
Judge 2Nancy CrossmanSandwich, MA
Judge 3Amelie JohnsonDover, MA
Judge 4Emilieanne KoehnleinWinchester, MA
Judge 5Michael PhaneufMarshfield, MA

Last Updated: Sat, Feb 04, 2023, 02:57PM (Competition local time)