13th Annual Sunflower Classic

Excel Pre-Preliminary Free Skate Group B

Final Standings

PlaceName12345Maj.Tie Br.
1.Isabella Abebe, Maplewood FSC211213/1 
2.Alison McCrea, Shattuck - St. Marys322523/2 
3.Lena Shipstad, Lake Minnetonka FSC135353/3 
4.Livia Epstein, Braemar-City of Lakes...554433/4TO 21
5.Sareetha Isaac, Starlight Ice Dance Club643643/4TO 23
6.Madison Hansen, Lake Minnetonka FSC466165/6 

Panel of Officials for the Free Skating

RefereeRebecca BatesNorth Mankato, MN
Assistant Referee  
AccountantChristine HillsBurnsville, MN
Judge 1Jan AndersonMaple Grove, MN
Judge 2Scott BrodyMinneapolis, MN
Judge 3Onia GelecinskyjBloomington, MN
Judge 4Kate LambertRoseville, MN
Judge 5Julie SchulteBrooklyn Park, MN

Last Updated: Sun, Mar 21, 2021, 06:34PM (Competition local time)